Independent Communities

The following independent communities did give us a signed permission to list them here. We would be happy to extend this list. In case of interest, please, simply send a mail to info@bruno-groening.net. If you would like to be removed from the list, please, contact us likewise so that we can do so.

 

We have to point out here that we cannot guarantee that these communities are held like we recommend it. We, the memebers of the association „Informationskreis: Leben und Lehre Bruno Grönings“ are not responsible for the content or action of the independent communities! They act in full freedom and self-responsibility.
Simply see for yourself. Should you not feel well in an independent community then draw your consequences. Maybe there is an alternative nearby. You are welcome to inform us about your experiences, so that we eventually can remove this community from our list.

Australia

❈ Cronulla (near Sydney):
Susan Field, 0061-04227/93622

Austria

❈ Maria Enzersdorf:
Werner Fuchs, 0043/2236/46712, postmaster@pc-sos.at

Canada

❈ Montreal:
Marie France Vaidya, Phone: 1 514 630 4934, mariefrance@sosposture.com

Denmark

❈ Copenhagen-Valby:
Lis Dannevang, lisdannevang@gmail.com


❈ Sønderborg:
Kit Bendix, kitbx@c.dk

Germany

❈ 15370 Petershagen:
Rainer Langanki, 033439/127700, rainer.langanki@gmx.de


❈ 16356 Ahrensfelde:
Hannelore Schumacher, 0176 – 21 37 05 95


❈ 20259 Hamburg:
Oliver Hugk, 040/42907155, o.hugk@freenet.de


❈ 28357 Bremen:
Rainer Lange, 04744/1847


❈ 32130 Enger:
Andreas Lindner, 05224 / 7910002, andreas-lindner@teleos-web.de


❈ 34117 Kassel:
Gundolf Wehr, 0561/828381, gundolf.wehr@gmx.de


❈ 34125 Kassel:
Almut Resoma, 0561/777726, centrum@energieheilkunde.de


❈ 50189 Elsdorf:
Doris Boekers, 02274/81158, heilpraxisboe@aol.com


❈ 63450 Hanau:
Sabine Brose, 06106-649014, sabine.brose@gmx.net


❈ 80799 München:
Karl Schmid, 0157 88 72 25 01, hanpa.ahpe@gmail.com


❈ 85077 Manching:
Peter Ettinger, 08459/6278, peter.ettinger@gmx.de


❈ 85095 Denkendorf:
Otto Weidenauer, 08452/1307, Otto.Weidenauer@online.de


❈ 85049 Ingolstadt:
Karl Schmid, 0157 88 72 25 01, hanpa.ahpe@gmail.com


❈ 87… Oberallgäu:
Nähere Informationen unter: info@bruno-groening.net


❈ 96450 Coburg:
Kerstin Roßmann, 0176/38 74 98 77, krossmann@gmx.de


❈ 97437 Hassfurt:
Christine Röder, 09521/1356, christineroeder@gmx.net


❈ 97447 Gerolzhofen:
Christiane Koch, 0938/319883, chris_ko@web.de


❈ 98527 Suhl/Zella-Mehlis:
Kerstin Roßmann, 0176/38 74 98 77, krossmann@gmx.de


❈ 98667 Waldau:
Kerstin Roßmann, 0176/38 74 98 77, krossmann@gmx.de

Netherlands

❈ 6137 Sittard:
Emilie Meijers, 0031/4336/14723, emeijers@hotmail.com


❈ Contact Person for the Netherlands:
Elli Meessen, ellimeessen@bruno-groening.net

Spain

❈ Almanzora-Almeria

❈ Barcelona

❈ Cadiz

❈ Huesca

❈ Jerez de la Frontera

❈ L’Escala

❈ Murcia

❈ Palomares del Rio

❈ San Fernanda

❈ Sevilla

❈ Saragossa
for all locations: Maria Molina, 0034/615293108

USA

❈ Houston (Texas) – Online Community:
Robbie Robbins, robbie22_houston1@comcast.net